A Little Vacation

July 12, 2007

Over the next two weeks Brendan and I are going to be taking a little time off. We’ve been working like crazy for the last year and we need some time to get our heads straight while we deal with some big creative issues coming up.

I’m in Greece and Brendan will be traveling through the south. Be sure to let us know if you’re going to be in either place and want to meet up. As always, I’m available by email at csavage at tropist.com

I’ll do my best to write when I can, but look for consistent blogging to startup in a couple of weeks.

– chris

One Response to “A Little Vacation”

  1. Paul Zadie Says:

    Enjoy your time off, and have a great trip guys! You deserve it. Give me a shout when you get back.


Leave a Reply

