D.A.N.C.E. Music Video

May 14, 2007

Justice

Let’s start this Monday morning off with a song that I cannot get out of my head, D.A.N.C.E by Justice. To truly appreciate the song, you must first watch the video. It’s an onslaught of motion graphics overlayed onto T-Shirts as moveable, ever-changing design.

The video does an excellent job of focusing the attention on the music and keeping me engaged throughout. I’m so dazzled by the animation that I don’t have an issue watching it on a loop.

If you’d like to do the same, I’ve embedded it below for your pleasure.

– chris

(via the ever-interesting DavidAirey)

2 Responses to “D.A.N.C.E. Music Video”


  1. Thanks for the kind words.

    It is indeed a great video. Not quite as good as The Child by Alex Gopher, but it’s up there.

  2. tropist Says:

    Damn you’re fast!

    Actually I don’t know that vid, but I’ll most definitely check it out.


Leave a Reply

